Oklahoma Water Resources Board the Water Agency

   Board Meetings | Rules | Forms | FAQ | Reports | OCWP | About Us | News

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Executive Secretary
General Counsel

Administrative Services Division Chief

Geographic Information Systems
Human Resources
Legislative & Media Relations
Public Information

Financial Assistance Division Chief

Grant Programs
Loan Programs

Planning & Management Division Chief

Dam Safety & Floodplain Management Programs
Hydrologic Studies
Water Resources Planning
Water Use Permitting
Well Drilling/Pump Installation

Water Quality Programs Division Chief

Data Quality Assurance & Control
Groundwater Monitoring & Assessment Program
Lakes Monitoring & Assessment
Streams Monitoring & Assessment
Water Quality Standards

Top | Site Index | Help | Water Related Links | Accessibility | Disclaimer 

3800 North Classen Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Visit the Oklahoma State Portal

©1998-2018, OWRB
Last updated: October 09, 2018

This site has been redesigned using Cascading Style Sheets (CSS). If you are seeing this message you are using an older browser which lacks support for CSS. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer, Netscape or other CSS compatible browser to view this page properly.